wqpexchange.blogg.se

Microsoft access database for mac
Microsoft access database for mac






microsoft access database for mac

Is there a step I need to take on the windows version of Libre before I can share the file and open it on another machine. Now, I am not a very technical person, wondering if I am missing something very simple to get over this. I am using OSX 10.9 on my mac and the 2002 version of Access on the windows computer. How do I break the connection with Access and newly created Base file so that I can mail it and share it on another (Mac) machine? Now, this is the location of the original Access file on my old computer. connection for the following URL was requested “/Users/joanmurray/Desktop/Access Files/Pete/Stock lists/Medals.mdb”. I dowlonaded the file medals.mdb from the incoming email to my desktop, opened Libreoffice and tried to open the file, but get the error message: The connection to the data source “medals” could not be established. I emailed myself the file called medals.mdb, hoping to be able to open it in Libreoffice/Base on my Mac. Firstly, I imported Access database file into the version of Libreoffice Base and the new Base file how has the extension. I want to transfer database files from the windows version to my Mac copy of Libre. I have installed Libre on an old windows laptop and on my Mac.








Microsoft access database for mac